On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 10:40 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Live Maurice Jones-Drew retirement press conference LIVE coverage from Maurice Jones-Drew's retirement press conference.
  • Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE: NFL Draft preview Matt Miller and Brian Sexton join John Oehser and J.P. Shadrick for Jaguars.com LIVE. Sexton will have coverage from Chicago.
  • Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT Live 2015 Bud Light Draft Party presented by PRI Join the Jacksonville Jaguars as they host the Bud Light Draft Party presented by PRI Productions from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m. on Thursday, April 30, at EverBank Field.
  • Fri., May. 08, 2015 1:10 PM - 3:15 PM EDT Live Jaguars Rookie Minicamp The Jaguars Rookie Minicamp will take place on Friday, May 8 and Saturday, May 9 at the Florida Blue Health & Wellness Practice Fields at EverBank Field at 1:10 p.m. - 3:15 p.m. both days. Jaguars Rookie Minicamp is free and open to the public.
  • Sat., May. 09, 2015 1:10 PM - 3:55 PM EDT Live Jaguars Rookie Minicamp The Jaguars Rookie Minicamp will take place on Friday, May 8 and Saturday, May 9 at the Florida Blue Health & Wellness Practice Fields at EverBank Field at 1:10 p.m. - 3:15 p.m. both days. Jaguars Rookie Minicamp is free and open to the public.

2011 Ticket Sales Per Game

Jaguars My Account Email the Jaguars Ticket Office Login to manage your Jaguars ticketing account.

Season Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week 01

Sunday, September 13, 2015, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/13 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 13
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius:

Week 02

Sunday, September 20, 2015, 4:05 PM EDT
Sun, 09/20 at 4:05 PM EDT
Sep. 20
4:05 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 03

Sunday, September 27, 2015, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/27 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 27
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 04

Sunday, October 04, 2015, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/04 at 1:00 PM EDT
Oct. 04
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 05

Sunday, October 11, 2015, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/11 at 1:00 PM EDT
Oct. 11
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 06

Sunday, October 18, 2015, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/18 at 1:00 PM EDT
Oct. 18
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius: