On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., May. 03, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 10, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 24, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 31, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 07, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 14, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 21, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 28, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.

Fan Services




Contact Fan Experience
Please use the information below to contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns.

Jacksonville Jaguars
Attn: Fan Experience
One EverBank Field Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 633-2000 (option '1')
1-877-4-JAGS-TIX
Fax (904) 633-6338

 
Jaguars My Account Email the Jaguars Ticket Office Login to manage your Jaguars ticketing account.

Season Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week 01

Sunday, September 10, 2017, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/10 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 10
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 02

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/17 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 17
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 03

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 9:30 AM EDT
Sun, 09/24 at 9:30 AM EDT
Sep. 24
9:30 AM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
TBD
Sirius:

Week 04

Sunday, October 01, 2017, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/01 at 1:00 PM EDT
Oct. 01
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 05

Sunday, October 08, 2017, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/08 at 1:00 PM EDT
Oct. 08
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 06

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 4:05 PM EDT
Sun, 10/15 at 4:05 PM EDT
Oct. 15
4:05 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius: