On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 01, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 08, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 15, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 22, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 01, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 08, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 15, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 29, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.

Fanzone

2014 Jaguars Bud Light Draft Party presented by PRI Productions on Thursday, May 8 at EverBank Field

Join the Jacksonville Jaguars as they host the Bud Light Draft Party presented by PRI Productions from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m. on Thursday, April 30, at EverBank Field. Jags365 members will be allowed special early entry into the gates starting at 5 p.m. The event will be held on the field inside the stadium. Free parking will be available in Lots C, D, J and P and fans should enter through stadium Gates 1 and 4.

ADMISSION TO THE DRAFT PARTY IS FREE BUT FANS MUST REGISTER BELOW FOR A TICKET TO THE EVENT

Please click the button below for more information. Enjoy food & beverages from the best local Jacksonville restaurants.