On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Sep. 07, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT Live JAX vs PHI Gameday Central Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' 2014 season opener vs the Philadelphia Eagles at Lincoln Financial Field, starting two hours before kickoff.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM EDT Live JAX vs WAS Gameday Central Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' road matchup with the Washington Redskins, starting two hours before kickoff at FedExField.
  • Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT Live IND vs JAX Gameday Central Follow along for LIVE updates of the Jaguars' 2014 regular season home opener vs the Indianapolis Colts.
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 1:00 PM EDT Detriot Lions at Atlanta Falcons The Lions take on the Falcons at Wembley Stadium
  • Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 12:00 PM EST Union Jax Fan Night Come join us for Union Jax Fan Night
  • Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 1:00 PM EST Dallas Cowboys at Jacksonville Jaguars The Cowboys take on our Jaguars at Wembley Stadium
  • Sun., Feb. 01, 2015 12:00 PM EST NFL-Super-Bash

    More Details Coming Soon!

  • Sun., Feb. 01, 2015 6:30 PM EST NFL Super Bowl More Details Coming Soon!

Fanzone

Scoreboard Messages

Message Selection
Birthday / Anniversary / Marriage Proposal ($100)
Military Related Message ($50)
To include a photo, which must be approved by Jaguars (additional $100)
Individual Message will be shown for 4 to 5 seconds. Photo of message included and will be mailed within 7 -14 days.
For more info call 633-6000, Option 1.

2013 Schedule & Availability
DateOpponentTimeAvailability
Friday, Aug. 9 Miami Dolphins 7:30 p.m. SOLD OUT
Saturday, Aug. 24 Philadelphia Eagles 7:30 p.m. SOLD OUT
Sunday, Sept. 8 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 p.m. SOLD OUT
Sunday, Sept. 29 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 p.m. SOLD OUT
Sunday, Oct. 20 San Diego Chargers 1:00 p.m. SOLD OUT
Sunday, Oct. 27 (LONDON) San Fransisco 49ers 1:00 p.m. SOLD OUT
Sunday Nov. 17 Arizona Cardinals 1:00 p.m. SOLD OUT
Thursday, Dec. 5 Houson Texans 8:25 p.m. SOLD OUT
Sunday, Dec. 15 Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. SOLD OUT
Sunday, Dec. 22 Tennessee Titans 1:00 p.m. SOLD OUT

Conditions
Requests must be received by the indicated deadline date. Message must be personal in nature and may not mention any business or place of employment. Messages may not mention any other NFL team. Requests are shown based on availability and are confirmed on a first come, first servedbasis. Early requests have the best chance of being shown on the date requested. Your message may be modified based on space limitations. The Jaguars reserve the right to decline any message.

To add a photo for an additional $100 to be shown with the message, send a jpeg to entertainment@jaguars.com.