On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EST Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 24, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EST Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 02, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EST Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 09, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EST Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 16, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Replay Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 23, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.

Tickets

Season Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week 12

Sunday, November 29, 2015, 1:00 PM EST
Sun, 11/29 at 1:00 PM EST
Nov. 29
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
BlakeBortles
Rushing:
T.J.Yeldon 36
Receiving:
JuliusThomas 116
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 13

Sunday, December 06, 2015, 1:00 PM EST
Sun, 12/06 at 1:00 PM EST
Dec. 06
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
BlakeBortles
Rushing:
T.J.Yeldon 57
Receiving:
AllenRobinson 153
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 14

Sunday, December 13, 2015, 1:00 PM EST
Sun, 12/13 at 1:00 PM EST
Dec. 13
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
BlakeBortles
Rushing:
DenardRobinson 75
Receiving:
AllenHurns 105
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 15

Sunday, December 20, 2015, 1:00 PM EST
Sun, 12/20 at 1:00 PM EST
Dec. 20
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
BlakeBortles
Rushing:
BlakeBortles 44
Receiving:
JuliusThomas 79
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius:

Week 16

Sunday, December 27, 2015, 4:05 PM EST
Sun, 12/27 at 4:05 PM EST
Dec. 27
4:05 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
BlakeBortles
Rushing:
JonasGray 31
Receiving:
AllenRobinson 151
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 17

Sunday, January 03, 2016, 1:00 PM EST
Sun, 01/03 at 1:00 PM EST
Jan. 03
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
BlakeBortles
Rushing:
JonasGray 23
Receiving:
AllenRobinson 108
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius: