On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 01, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 08, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 15, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Feb. 22, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 01, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 08, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EST Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 15, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Mar. 29, 2017 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Marcedes Lewis: "Competing makes us better"

Jaguars tight end Marcedes Lewis talks about the first day of 2014 Training Camp and the benefits of a competitive roster.
Advertisement

Comments

 
blog comments powered by Disqus