On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Sun., Oct. 02, 2016 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT IND vs. JAX Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' home matchup against the Indianapolis Colts, starting two hours before kickoff at Wembley Stadium.
  • Wed., Oct. 05, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Oct. 12, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Sun., Oct. 16, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT JAX vs. CHI Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' away matchup against the Chicago Bears, starting two hours before kickoff at Soldier Field.
  • Wed., Oct. 19, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Sun., Oct. 23, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT OAK vs. JAX Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' home matchup against the Oakland Raiders, starting two hours before kickoff at EverBank Field.
  • Wed., Oct. 26, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Thu., Oct. 27, 2016 8:25 PM - 11:00 PM EDT JAX vs. TEN Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' away matchup against the Tennessee Titans, starting two hours before kickoff at Nissan Stadium.
  • Wed., Nov. 02, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Scout's Eye: Kyle O'Brien

Jaguars analyst Jeff Lageman sits down with Director of College Scouting Kyle O'Brien to break down rookie wide receivers Marqise Lee and Allen Robinson.
Advertisement

Comments

 
blog comments powered by Disqus