On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Apr. 26, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 03, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 10, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 24, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 31, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 07, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 14, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 21, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 28, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Sexton and Oehser Mock Draft Review

Jaguars.com senior writer John Oesher and senior correspondent Brian Sexton discuss and dissect Oehser's most recent mock draft on Facebook Live.
Advertisement

Comments

 
blog comments powered by Disqus