On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Sep. 01, 2014 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT Live Jaguars All Access

    Jaguars All Access is a 30 minute live program providing in-depth analysis and exclusive content from the Jacksonville Jaguars previous game. Jaguars Analyst Jeff Lageman and WJXT Sports Director Sam Kouvaris are joined every week by a different Jaguars player. Jaguars All Access has exclusive content fans won’t see anywhere else. Jaguars All Access airs Mondays at 7 p.m. on WJXT Channel 4.

    This week's guest is quarterback Chad Henne.

  • Sun., Sep. 07, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT Live JAX vs PHI Gameday Central Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' 2014 season opener vs the Philadelphia Eagles at Lincoln Financial Field, starting two hours before kickoff.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM EDT Live JAX vs WAS Gameday Central Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' road matchup with the Washington Redskins, starting two hours before kickoff at FedExField.
  • Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT Live IND vs JAX Gameday Central Follow along for LIVE updates of the Jaguars' 2014 regular season home opener vs the Indianapolis Colts.
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 1:00 PM EDT Detriot Lions at Atlanta Falcons The Lions take on the Falcons at Wembley Stadium
  • Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 12:00 PM EST Union Jax Fan Night Come join us for Union Jax Fan Night
  • Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 1:00 PM EST Dallas Cowboys at Jacksonville Jaguars The Cowboys take on our Jaguars at Wembley Stadium
  • Sun., Feb. 01, 2015 12:00 PM EST NFL-Super-Bash

    More Details Coming Soon!

  • Sun., Feb. 01, 2015 6:30 PM EST NFL Super Bowl More Details Coming Soon!

News

Print
RSS

2012 Training Camp schedule

Posted Jun 29, 2012

The Jacksonville Jaguars’ 2012 training camp is scheduled to begin Thursday, July 26.

The Jacksonville Jaguars’ 2012 training camp is scheduled to begin Thursday, July 26 when all of the players under contract are scheduled to report. The first practice session will take place on Friday, July 27 at 9:45 a.m. on the Florida Blue Health & Wellness Practice Fields adjacent to EverBank Field.

A total of eight training camp practice sessions will be open to the public for viewing over the first ten days, through Sunday, August 5. The sessions that will be open to the public are the first eight non-walk-through sessions. There is no admission charge for training camp, and free parking will be available in the parking lots surrounding the stadium. Following is more specific information regarding the Jaguars’ 2012 training camp:

PRACTICE SCHEDULE: The schedule throughout training camp is subject to change, but currently is as follows:

Thursday, July 26

Players report

Friday, July 27

Practice at 9:45 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 2:15

Saturday, July 28

Practice at 9:45 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 2:15

Sunday, July 29

Players day off – no practice

Monday, July 30

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)

Tuesday, July 31

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)

Wednesday, August 1

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)

Thursday, August 2  

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)

Friday, August 3 

Practice at 9:15 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 6:30 p.m. scrimmage

Saturday, August 4  

Players day off – no practice

Sunday, August 5  

Practice at 3:00 p.m. --- last practice open to the public

 

Practices open to media only:

Monday, August 6 

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)

Tuesday, August 7 

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through)

Wednesday, August 8

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)

Thursday, August 9

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)

Friday, August 10

Jaguars vs. New York Giants, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 11

Players day off

Sunday, August 12

Practice at 3:30

Monday, August 13

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)

Tuesday, August 14

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through)

Wednesday, August 15

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through)

Thursday, August 16

Practice at 9:15 a.m. (walk-through), depart for New Orleans

Friday, August 17

Jaguars at New Orleans Saints, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 18      

Players day off

Comments

 
blog comments powered by Disqus

Recent Articles