On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., May. 24, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 31, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 07, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 14, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 21, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 28, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.

News

Print
RSS

Jaguars Important Offseason Dates

Posted May 15, 2017

The Jacksonville Jaguars today announced the dates for their organized team activities (OTAs), veteran mandatory minicamp and training camp report dates

The Jacksonville Jaguars continue to inch closer to the 2017 regular season, announcing several key dates as part of the team’s offseason program. The team will return to the practice field with 10 organized team activities (OTAs) beginning on May 23 and concluding with the veteran mandatory minicamp from June 13-15. Click here to read a breakdown of the offseason calendar by Jaguars.com Senior Writer John Oehser.
 
After a brief summer break, training camp will kick off in late July when the team’s veterans report.  Fans will be invited to attend several training camp practices.  Stay tuned to Jaguars.com for an announcement on training camp dates and free online fan registration.

DATES FOR JAGUARS OTAs

OTA No. 1: Tuesday, May 23
OTA No. 2: Thursday, May 25
OTA No. 3: Friday, May 26
OTA No. 4: Tuesday, May 30
OTA No. 5: Thursday, June 1
OTA No. 6: Friday, June 2
OTA No. 7: Monday, June 5
OTA No. 8: Tuesday, June 6
OTA No. 9: Thursday, June 8
OTA No. 10: Friday, June 9
 
DATES FOR JAGUARS VETERAN MANDATORY MINICAMP
Practice No. 1: Tuesday, June 13
Practice No. 2: Wednesday, June 14
Practice No. 3: Thursday, June 15
 
JAGUARS TRAINING CAMP REPORT DATES
Rookies and first-year players report date: Wednesday, July 19
Quarterbacks report date: Friday, July 21
Veteran report date: Wednesday, July 26

Comments

 
blog comments powered by Disqus

Recent Articles

2015 NFL Game Pass