On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., May. 25, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 01, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 08, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 15, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 22, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 29, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.

Tickets

Fill out my online form.

Season Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week 01

Sunday, September 11, 2016, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/11 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 11
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius:

Week 02

Sunday, September 18, 2016, 4:25 PM EDT
Sun, 09/18 at 4:25 PM EDT
Sep. 18
4:25 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 03

Sunday, September 25, 2016, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/25 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 25
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 04

Sunday, October 02, 2016, 9:30 AM EDT
Sun, 10/02 at 9:30 AM EDT
Oct. 02
9:30 AM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 06

Sunday, October 16, 2016, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/16 at 1:00 PM EDT
Oct. 16
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 07

Sunday, October 23, 2016, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/23 at 1:00 PM EDT
Oct. 23
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius: