On Now
Coming Up

News

The Jacksonville Jaguars’ 2012 training camp is scheduled to begin Thursday, July 26 when all of the players under contract are scheduled to report. The first practice session will take place on Friday, July 27 at 9:45 a.m. on the Florida Blue Health & Wellness Practice Fields adjacent to EverBank Field.

 

A total of eight training camp practice sessions will be open to the public for viewing over the first ten days, through Sunday, August 5. The sessions that will be open to the public are the first eight non-walk-through sessions. There is no admission charge for training camp, and free parking will be available in the parking lots surrounding the stadium. Following is more specific information regarding the Jaguars’ 2012 training camp:

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE: The schedule throughout training camp is subject to change, but currently is as follows:

 

Thursday, July 26

Players report

Friday, July 27

Practice at 9:45 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 2:15

Saturday, July 28

Practice at 9:45 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 2:15

Sunday, July 29

Players day off – no practice

Monday, July 30

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)

Tuesday, July 31

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)

Wednesday, August 1

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)

Thursday, August 2  

Practice at 8:30 a.m. and 4:55 p.m. (walk-through, not open to public)

Friday, August 3 

Practice at 9:15 a.m. (walk-through, not open to public) and 6:30 p.m. scrimmage

Saturday, August 4  

Players day off – no practice

Sunday, August 5  

Practice at 3:00 p.m. --- last practice open to the public

Jaguars My Account Email the Jaguars Ticket Office Login to manage your Jaguars ticketing account.

Season Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week 12

Sunday, November 24, 2013, 1:00PM EST
Sun, 11/24 at 1:00 PM EST
Nov. 24
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
ChadHenne
Rushing:
MauriceJones-Drew 84
Receiving:
CecilShorts 71
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 13

Sunday, December 01, 2013, 1:00PM EST
Sun, 12/01 at 1:00 PM EST
Dec. 01
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
ChadHenne
Rushing:
MauriceJones-Drew 77
Receiving:
AceSanders 67
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 14

Thursday, December 05, 2013, 8:25PM EST
Thu, 12/05 at 8:25 PM EST
Dec. 05
8:25 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
ChadHenne
Rushing:
MauriceJones-Drew 103
Receiving:
MarcedesLewis 42
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
NFL NETWORK
Sirius:

Week 15

Sunday, December 15, 2013, 1:00PM EST
Sun, 12/15 at 1:00 PM EST
Dec. 15
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
ChadHenne
Rushing:
JordanTodman 109
Receiving:
MarcedesLewis 54
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 16

Sunday, December 22, 2013, 1:00PM EST
Sun, 12/22 at 1:00 PM EST
Dec. 22
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
ChadHenne
Rushing:
MauriceJones-Drew 45
Receiving:
MikeBrown 71
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 17

Sunday, December 29, 2013, 1:00PM EST
Sun, 12/29 at 1:00 PM EST
Dec. 29
1:00 PM EST

Team Leaders

Passing:
ChadHenne
Rushing:
MauriceJones-Drew 39
Receiving:
KerryTaylor 75
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius: