On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Aug. 28, 2016 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT CIN vs. JAX Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' home matchup against the Cincinnati Bengals, starting two hours before kickoff at EverBank Field.
  • Thu., Sep. 01, 2016 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT JAX vs. ATL Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' away matchup against the Atlanta Falcons, starting two hours before kickoff at the Georgia Dome.
  • Wed., Sep. 07, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Sun., Sep. 11, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT GB vs. JAX Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' home matchup against the Green Bay Packers, starting two hours before kickoff at EverBank Field.
  • Wed., Sep. 14, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Sun., Sep. 18, 2016 4:25 PM - 7:00 PM EDT JAX vs. SD Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' away matchup against the San Diego Chargers, starting two hours before kickoff at Qualcomm Stadium.
  • Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Sun., Sep. 25, 2016 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT BAL vs. JAX Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' home matchup against the Baltimore Ravens, starting two hours before kickoff at EverBank Field.
  • Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Sun., Oct. 02, 2016 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT IND vs. JAX Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' home matchup against the Indianapolis Colts, starting two hours before kickoff at Wembley Stadium.

Tickets

Fill out my online form.

Season Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week P2

Saturday, August 20, 2016, 7:30 PM EDT
Sat, 08/20 at 7:30 PM EDT
Aug. 20
7:30 PM EDT

Team Leaders

Passing:
BlakeBortles
Rushing:
ChrisIvory 25
Receiving:
AllenRobinson 34
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
Sirius:

Week P3

Sunday, August 28, 2016, 8:00 PM EDT
Sun, 08/28 at 8:00 PM EDT
Aug. 28
8:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
NBC
Sirius:

Week P4

Thursday, September 01, 2016, 7:00 PM EDT
Thu, 09/01 at 7:00 PM EDT
Sep. 01
7:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
Sirius:

Week 01

Sunday, September 11, 2016, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/11 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 11
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius:

Week 02

Sunday, September 18, 2016, 4:25 PM EDT
Sun, 09/18 at 4:25 PM EDT
Sep. 18
4:25 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 03

Sunday, September 25, 2016, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/25 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 25
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius: