On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., May. 06, 2016 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM EDT Ramsey & Day press conference Watch LIVE as Jaguars CB Jalen Ramsey and DT Sheldon Day address the media during Rookie Orientation.
  • Sat., May. 07, 2016 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM EDT Jack & Ngakoue press conference Watch LIVE as Jaguars LB Myles Jack and DE Yannick Ngakoue address the media during Rookie Orientation.
  • Wed., May. 11, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 18, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 25, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 01, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 08, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 15, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 22, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Jun. 29, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM EDT Live Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.

Player Bio

Print
Carlton Mitchell
WR #18
Height:
6-3
Weight:
215
Age:
28
College:
South Florida
Hometown:
Gainesville, Fla.
Experience:
3

No Data

No Seasons Found

No Data

No Seasons Found

No Data

Biography

 

Recent Articles

Recent Videos