Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -

Roster Moves: Jaguars Reduce Roster to 53


JACKSONVILLE – The Jacksonville Jaguars have made the following roster moves, the team announced today.

  • Waived CB Lorenzo Burns, WR Jalen Camp, DT Doug Costin, WR Jeff Cotton Jr., RB Nathan Cottrell, TE Tyler Davis, TE Ben Ellefson, WR Josh Hammond, WR Collin Johnson, WR Tevin Jones, QB Jake Luton, OL KC McDermott, RB Devine Ozigbo, OL Austen Pleasants, DB Brandon Rusnak, OL Badara Traore, OL Tre'Vour Wallace-Simms and LB Quincy Williams
  • Released WR Pharoh Cooper, WR Phillip Dorsett II, OL Jermaine Eluemunor, WR Devin Smith, WR Laquon Treadwell and S Jarrod Wilson
  • Placed S Josh Jones on Reserve/Injured
  • Placed LB Dylan Moses on Reserve/Non-Football Injury

View full roster.

Related Content