On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 4:00 PM - 11:45 PM EDT ATL vs JAX Gameday Central Get LIVE updates as the Jaguars take on the Atlanta Falcons in the teams' 2014 preseason finale at EverBank Field.
  • Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM EDT Live Gameday LIVE Watch the Jaguars warm up for their preseason finals vs the Atlanta Falcons at EverBank Field.
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 12:00 PM EDT NFL Season Kick Off

    More Details Coming Soon!

  • Sun., Sep. 07, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT Live JAX vs PHI Gameday Central Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' 2014 season opener vs the Philadelphia Eagles at Lincoln Financial Field, starting two hours before kickoff.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM EDT Live JAX vs WAS Gameday Central Get LIVE updates from the Jaguars' road matchup with the Washington Redskins, starting two hours before kickoff at FedExField.
  • Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT Live IND vs JAX Gameday Central Follow along for LIVE updates of the Jaguars' 2014 regular season home opener vs the Indianapolis Colts.
  • Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 1:00 PM EDT Miami Dolphins at Oakland Raiders The Dolphins take on the Raiders at Wembley Stadium
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 1:00 PM EDT Detriot Lions at Atlanta Falcons The Lions take on the Falcons at Wembley Stadium
  • Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 12:00 PM EST Union Jax Fan Night Come join us for Union Jax Fan Night
  • Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 1:00 PM EST Dallas Cowboys at Jacksonville Jaguars The Cowboys take on our Jaguars at Wembley Stadium

Fan Services

Jaguars My Account Email the Jaguars Ticket Office Login to manage your Jaguars ticketing account.

Season Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week P3

Friday, August 22, 2014, 7:30 PM EDT
Fri, 08/22 at 7:30 PM EDT
Aug. 22
7:30 PM EDT

Team Leaders

Passing:
BlakeBortles
Rushing:
TobyGerhart 32
Receiving:
AllenHurns 113
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
Sirius:

Week P4

Thursday, August 28, 2014, 6:00 PM EDT
Thu, 08/28 at 6:00 PM EDT
Aug. 28
6:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
Sirius:

Week 01

Sunday, September 07, 2014, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/07 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 07
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 02

Sunday, September 14, 2014, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/14 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 14
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 03

Sunday, September 21, 2014, 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/21 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sep. 21
1:00 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 04

Sunday, September 28, 2014, 4:05 PM EDT
Sun, 09/28 at 4:05 PM EDT
Sep. 28
4:05 PM EDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius: