Executive Administration Support




Football Strategy

Football Logistics


  • Jimmy Luck Head Equipment Manager
  • George Pellicer Associate Equipment Manager
  • Kyle Stillwell Associate Equipment Manager
  • Geoff DeLuca Associate Equipment Manager
  • Tyler Floyd Equipment Assistant

Sports Performance

Jaguars Productions

  • Patrick Kavanagh Vice President of Production
  • Dave DeCandis Director of Broadcasting and Production
  • Everett Sullivan Manager of Production
  • Carlos Caceres Director of Gameday and Event Production
  • Eric Wierenga Lead Designer and Production Manager
  • Blake Stuart Video Production Coordinator
  • John Oehser Senior Writer
  • Brian Sexton Senior Correspondent
  • J.P. Shadrick Senior Reporter and Editor
  • Ashlyn Sullivan Team Reporter and Host
  • Joe Fortunato Manager of Radio
  • Max Hochman Senior Producer/Editor
  • Thomas Flynn Video Production Coordinator
  • Brent Reber Producer/Editor
  • Nick Cortes VFX Artist

Football Communications

  • Amy Palcic Vice President of Football Communications
  • Alex Brooks Director of Public Relations
  • David Wolf Manager of Public Relations


  • Cassie McBride General Counsel
  • Lauren Strackbine Associate General Counsel

People Development and Administration

  • Jessica Jones Vice President of People and Culture
  • Victoria Croy Director of Culture and Inclusion
  • Kim Glover People Development Assistant


  • Mike Webb Vice President of Technology
  • Jason Dean Production and Network Systems Manager
  • Shannon Gray Database and Applications Development Director
  • Chris Yeiter Lead Technical Support Manager
  • Steven Hepner Technical Support Analyst
  • Justin VonHagen Principal Software Architect
  • Brad Scull IT/AV Support Technician


  • Mark Sirota Chief Financial Officer
  • Melisa Keenan Director of Corporate Accounting
  • Natasha Thomas Manager, Accounting
  • Cary Johns Director of Payroll and Benefit Plans
  • Amit Patel Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis
  • Ashley Lewis Accounts Payable Coordinator


  • Arri Landsman-Roos Vice President of Decision Science
  • Jeff Miranda Senior Manager of CRM Analytics
  • Momin Ghaffar  Director of Strategic Research & Development
  • Bennet Kim Business Operations Analyst
  • Victor Li Quantitative Research Manager
  • Sam Burgess Data Analyst

Developmental Projects

  • William Tutwiler Director of Developmental Projects

International Development

  • Ryan Moore Grassroots and Marketing Manager
  • Milo Mackean Senior Marketing Executive


  • Ryan Prep Senior Director of Facility Operations
  • Kristen Inman Director of Private Event Sales
  • Lori Windisch Facilities Project Manager
  • Mianne Williams Senior Manager of Private Events and Sales
  • Jackie Scibelli Director of Live Events
  • Jonathan Morici Manager of Concert Ticketing
  • Kevin Lanahan Manager of Office Logistics
  • Tim Boyle Facilities Maintenance Technician


  • T-Neisha Tate Vice President of Social Responsibility and Impact
  • Amanda Holt Director of Communications
  • Asia Gholston Director of Marketing
  • Nick Birdsong Director of Digital and Social Media
  • Stephanie Lynn  Senior Marketing Manager, Concerts and Events
  • Darnell Brady Social Media Senior Manager
  • Savanna Wood Digital Marketing Senior Manager
  • Cody Schrank Marketing Coordinator


  • John Cascio Director of Brand Design and Creative
  • Chris Burdett Design Manager
  • Nikki Summers Graphic Designer

Branded Entertainment

  • Christy Stechman Zynda Director of Branded Entertainment
  • Alex Shepard Branded Entertainment Coordinator
  • Luis Rivera Branded Entertainment Assistant

Events and Entertainment

  • Jenn Toy Director of Events & Entertainment
  • Chris Kerford Manager of Events & Entertainment
  • Kimberly Ramos Events and Entertainment Coordinator

Corporate Partnerships

  • Mike DeMartino Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
  • Matt Rickoff Senior Partnerships Director, Corporate Partnerships
  • Justin Baldinger Director, Corporate Partnerships
  • Brian Mather Director, Corporate Partnerships
  • Shantia Washington Director, Corporate Sponsorships
  • T.J. Streit Director, Corporate Partnerships
  • Charlie Templeton Director, Corporate Partnerships
  • Jake Milano Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships

Partner Relations

  • Anne Boccuzzi Vice President of Partnership Activations
  • Lauren Baker Director, Partnership Activations
  • Megan Belongia Director, Partnership Activations
  • Victoria Betts Senior Account Manager, Partnership Activations
  • Brianna Guzinski Account Coordinator, Partnership Activations

Ticket Sales, Service and Operations

  • Chris Gargani Vice President of Sales and Service
  • Sean Flood Senior Director of Ticket Sales and Service
  • Tim Bishko Director of Ticket Operations
  • Russell Rendon Director of Season and Group Sales
  • David Altman Director of Premium Sales and Entertainment
  • Jim Scott Senior Manager of Ticket Operations
  • Aneisha Johnson Director of Member Experience and Retention
  • Shawn Dubrow Senior Manager of Season and Group Sales
  • Donald Shwaga Account Manager, Premium Sales
  • Michael Donato Account Manager, Premium Sales
  • Daniel Quintanilla Manager of Inside Sales
  • Colin Baumgartner Senior Account Manager, Ticket Sales
  • Blake Woodard Account Manager, Ticket Sales
  • Brittany Dodson Account Manager, Ticket Sales
  • Cortlandt Carter Account Manager, Ticket Sales
  • Justin Hill Account Manager, Ticket Sales
  • Marlee Zubek Account Manager, Ticket Sales
  • Andrew Parker Account Manager, Group Sales
  • Ben Borucki Account Manager, Group Sales
  • Brian Rehagen Account Manager, Group Sales
  • Madison Holesko Senior Account Manager, Group Sales
  • Matthew Jorgensen Account Manager, Group Sales
  • Mitchell Ghannam Account Manager, Group Sales
  • Alex Russell Manager of Member Experience and Retention
  • Andrew Boggs Member Experience Specialist
  • Aaron Appleberry Member Experience Specialist
  • Drew Herrick Member Experience Specialist
  • Casey Hutson Member Experience Specialist
  • Christy Pavilando Senior Premium Member Experience Specialist
  • Haden Thompson Member Experience Specialist
  • Kimberly Baker Member Experience Specialist
  • Jonathan Morici Manager of Concert Ticketing

Fan Experience

  • Sarah Mathis Director of Fan Experience
  • Kelsey Holmgaard Manager of Fan Experience
  • Lindsey Zybrick Senior Fan Experience Coordinator
  • Nicole D'Errico Fan Experience Coordinator

Jaguars Foundation

  • Chris Sutton Director of Community Partnerships
  • Adriel Rocha Director, Jaguars Foundation and Community Impact
  • Michael Carnahan Program Manager
  • Kristina Heath Community Nonprofits and Events Manager