Meet Your Member Experience Team

The Member Experience team is here to ensure all members receive the best service possible at all times. For assistance with your season ticket account, you can reach a Jaguars Ticket Representative by calling/texting (904)-633-2000 or emailing tickets@jaguars.com.

Aneisha Johnson

Aneisha Johnson

Director of Member Experience
Phone: 904-633-6330
E-Mail: johnsona@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Monessen, PA
College: Pennsylvania State University

Alex Russell

Alex Russell

Manager of Member Experience and Retention
Phone: 904-633-6585
E-Mail: russella@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Wauconda, IL
College: North Central College

Christy Pavilando

Christy Pavilando

Manager of Premium Member Experience
Phone: 904-633-6331
E-Mail: pavilandoc@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Dothan, AL
College: Southeastern University

Aaron Appleberry

Aaron Appleberry

Senior Member Experience Specialist
Phone: 904-633-5262
E-Mail: appleberrya@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: New Orleans, LA
College: Louisiana State University

Drew Herrick

Drew Herrick

Senior Member Experience Specialist
Phone: 904-633-6573
E-Mail: herricka@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Toledo, OH
College: Central Michigan University

Jacob Clayton

Jacob Clayton

Premium Member Experience Specialist
Phone:
904-633-3340
E-Mail: claytonj@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Jacksonville, FL
College: University of North Florida

Madelyn Ybarzabal

Madelyn Ybarzabal

Premium Member Experience Specialist
Phone: 904-633-6362
E-Mail: ybarzabalm@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Paducah, KY
College: Louisiana State University

Cord Lewis

Cord Lewis

Member Experience Specialist
Phone: 904-633-6512
E-Mail: lewisc@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Cisco, TX
College: Texas A&M University

Haden Thompson

Haden Thompson

Member Experience Specialist
Phone: 904-633-5276
E-Mail: thompsonh@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Richmond, VA
College: University of Mary Washington & Virginia Common Wealth University

Casey Welch

Casey Welch

Member Experience Specialist
Phone:
904-633-4449
E-Mail: welchc@nfl.jaguars.com
Hometown: Lake Wylie, SC
College: University of South Carolina