Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -


The following players were designated as inactive for Sunday's 1:00 p.m. game between the Jaguars and Oilers at ALLTEL Stadium (Four more players from each team will be designated as inactive 1.5 hours before kickoff):

Jaguars - CB Aaron Beasley, G/OT Todd Fordham, LB James Hamilton, DB Mike Logan

Oilers - WR Isaac Byrd, DT Mike Halapin, OT Melvin Hayes, S/LB Armon Williams


This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.