Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars - jaguars.com

JAGUARS PRESEASON GAME AT GIANTS CHANGED TO FRIDAY, AUGUST 20

The Jaguars' preseason game against the New York Giants will be held on Friday, August 20th at 8:00 p.m., instead of the previously announced August 21st. The remainder of the schedule remains unchanged. Below is an updated schedule.

JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS 1999 SCHEDULE

PRESEASON

Friday, August 13 CAROLINA PANTHERS 7:30 p.m. WTLV

Friday, August 20 at New York Giants 8:00 p.m. WTLV

Thursday, August 26 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 8:00 p.m. CBS

Thursday, September 2 at Dallas Cowboys 9:00 p.m. WTLV

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, September 12 SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS 4:15 p.m. FOX

Sunday, September 19 at Carolina Panthers 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, September 26 TENNESSEE TITANS 4:05 p.m. CBS

Sunday, October 3 at Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 p.m. CBS

Monday, October 11 at New York Jets 9:00 p.m. ABC

Sunday, October 17 CLEVELAND BROWNS 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, October 24 OPEN DATE

Sunday, October 31 at Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, November 7 at Atlanta Falcons 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, November 14 BALTIMORE RAVENS 4:05 p.m. CBS

Sunday, November 21 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS 8:20 p.m. ESPN

Sunday, November 28 at Baltimore Ravens 1:00 p.m. CBS

Thursday, December 2 PITTSBURGH STEELERS 8:20 p.m. ESPN

Monday, December 13 DENVER BRONCOS 9:00 p.m. ABC

Sunday, December 19 at Cleveland Browns 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, December 26 at Tennessee Titans 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, January 2 CINCINNATI BENGALS 1:00 p.m. CBS

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising