Skip to main content

Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -

Jaguars Release 10 Players

The Jacksonville Jaguars today released 10 players: LB Brant Boyer, TE Rich Griffith, QB Jamie Martin, OT Leon Searcy, G Brenden Stai, FB Kevin Clemens, CB Evan Hlavacek, WR Mike Horacek, LB Erik Storz and LB Edward Thomas.

The Jaguars are now below the league-mandated $67.4 million salary cap figure.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.