Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -

Jaguars Sign 11 Players to Reserve/Future Contracts

Artboard 1-Madden

JACKSONVILLE – The Jaguars have signed LB Nate Evans, WR Josh Hammond, OL Garrett McGhin, CB Nate Meadors, P Cameron Nizialek, CB Josh Nurse, DE Aaron Patrick, OL Austen Pleasants, RB Craig Reynolds, OL Tre'Vour Wallace-Simms and DT Gabe Wright to reserve/future contracts, the club announced today.

If a free agent player (including a practice squad player whose club has completed its season) signs a contract with an NFL club for the subsequent season during the period beginning the day after the conclusion of the final regular season weekend and ending with the Super Bowl Game, the player shall be listed in the category of reserve/future. A free agent signed to a club's future list is not eligible to be signed by any club for the current season.