Skip to main content

Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -

Jaguars sign practice squad

The Jacksonville Jaguars today signed eight players to their practice squad: CB Rashod Moulton, DL Walter Curry, OT Ryan Gibbons, DE Jeremy Mincey, QB Lester Ricard, RB D.D. Terry, TE Isaac Smolko and WR Charles Sharon. All eight of the players spent the preseason with the team and were waived in the final two roster cutdowns.

The Jaguars will have a ninth member of the practice squad in OT Sam Gutekunst, who spent the preseason with the team after three seasons in NFL Europa. The 6-6, 320-pound German national qualifies as the Jaguars' International Practice Squad player.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.