Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars - jaguars.com

Jaguars Single Game Tickets on Sale Saturday, Aug. 1

The Jacksonville Jaguars are offering single game tickets for their 2009 home games beginning this

Saturday, August 1 at 9:00 a.m. There are good seats available for all ten games. The Jaguars' regular season home opener is scheduled for Sunday, Sept. 20 against the NFC Champion Arizona Cardinals.

Single game ticket prices for the 2009 season are as follows: $50, $55, $60, $70, $80, $95 & $100 for general bowl seats and $170, $210 & $260 for the Touchdown Club. Single game ticket buyers are encouraged to purchase tickets early to save up to 10% on tickets that are sold at the stadium on game days.

Tickets can be purchased in three different ways:

  1. Log on to www.jaguars.com – 24 hours a day
  1. Call (904) 633-2000 or 1.877.4.JAGS.TIX (option 3)
  1. Visit the Jaguars Ticket Office located at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium from

9:00 am – 12 noon on Saturday, August 1, or Monday-Friday from 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Fans can also realize significant savings on the cost of their game tickets by considering one of the Jaguars' multi-game ticket options. Season tickets still available starting at $390 ($39 per game) or Half-Packs (five-game, half-season tickets) which start at $200 ($40 per game).

JAGUARS 2009 REGULAR SEASON OPPONENTS

Arizona Cardinals Sunday, September 20 1:00 pm

Tennessee Titans Sunday, October 4 1:00 pm

St. Louis Rams Sunday, October 18 1:00 pm

Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, November 8 1:00 pm

Buffalo Bills Sunday, November 22 1:00 pm

Houston Texans Sunday, December 6 1:00 pm

Miami Dolphins Sunday, December 13 1:00 pm

Indianapolis Colts Thursday, December 17 8:20 pm

For more information, visit www.jaguars.com or call (904) 633-2000 or 1.877.4.JAGS.TIX.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising