NFL London Games

In 2007, the NFL played a regular season game at Wembley, London for the first time and the NFL London Games was born. Since then, there has been a regular season game at Wembley every year. In 2012, the Jacksonville Jaguars became the first and only team to make a multi-year commitment to play in the NFL London Games, signing up for four fixtures from 2013-2016. This has now been extended to 2020.

In 2014, London hosted three regular season fixtures for the first time, including the Jaguars second London fixture against the Dallas Cowboys. In 2015, there were three more ISG's with the Jaguars beating the Buffalo Bills. The Jaguars then took on divisional rivals, the Indianapolis Colts, a won in a nail-biter. In 2017 the Jaguars will take on the Baltimore Ravens at Wembley.

2007    New York Giants vs. Miami Dolphins

2008    San Diego Chargers vs. New Orleans Saints

2009    New England Patriots vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

2010    Denver Broncos vs. San Francisco 49ers

2011    Chicago Bears vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

2012    New England Patriots vs. St. Louis Rams

2013    Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars,

             San Francisco 49ers vs. Minnesota Vikings

2014    Miami Dolphins vs. Oakland Raiders

             Detroit Lions vs. Atlanta Falcons

             Dallas Cowboys  vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

2015    New York Jets vs. Miami Dolphins

             Buffalo Bills vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

             Detroit Lions vs. Kansas City Chiefs

2016    Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

             New York Giants vs. St. Louis Rams

             Washington Redskins vs. Cincinnati Bengals

2017    Baltimore Ravens vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

             Miami Dolphins vs. New Orleans Saints

             Minnesota Vikings vs. Cleveland Browns

             Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Rams