Skip to main content

Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -

Jaguars First Unofficial Depth Chart Released for 2023

2023 Jaguars Training Camp Practice
2023 Jaguars Training Camp Practice

JACKSONVILLE – The first – very early – depth chart held few surprises.

Right tackle Anton Harrison, the Jaguars' first-round selection in the 2023 NFL Draft, is the lone rookie listed as a starter on a veteran-heavy team that returned most of the starting lineup from a team that won the AFC South title in 2023.

That's according to the Jaguars’ unofficial depth chart, which was released by the team Tuesday morning in advance of Saturday's 2023 preseason opener against the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Calvin Ridley, a veteran wide receiver who was acquired by the Atlanta Falcons in a late November trade and who began practicing with the team in the 2023 offseason program, also is listed as a starter.

Walker Little, who is working with the first-team in 2023 Training Camp with 2017-2022 starter Cam Robinson set to open the regular season on suspension, is listed as the starting left tackle.

Blake Hance is listed as the starting left guard. Ben Bartch, who began the 2022 season as the starting left guard, is on the Physically Unable to Perform list (knee). Tyler Shatley, who finished last season as the starter there, has practiced on the side the last three practices after having an atrial fibrillation in practice last Wednesday.

The depth chart reads as follows:

  • Wide receiver: Ridley, Kevin Austin Jr., Seth Williams, Jacob Harris.
  • Left tackle: Walker Little, Cam Robinson, Coy Cronk.
  • Left guard: Blake Hance, Chandler Brewer, Samuel Jackson, Tyler Shatley.
  • Center: Luke Fortner, Darryl Williams.
  • Right guard: Brandon Scherff, Cooper Hodges.
  • Right tackle: Anton Harrison, Josh Wells, Cole Van Lanen.
  • Tight end: Evan Engram, Gerrit Prince, Derek Parish.
  • Tight end: Luke Farrell, Brenton Strange, Josh Pederson, Sammis Reyes.
  • Quarterback: Trevor Lawrence, C.J. Beathard, Nathan Rourke.
  • Running back: Travis Etienne Jr., Tank Bigsby, JaMycal Hasty, D'Ernest Johnson, Snoop Conner, Qadree Ollison.
  • Wide receiver: Christian Kirk, Jamal Agnew, Parker Washington, Oliver Martin.
  • Wide receiver: Zay Jones, Tim Jones, Kendric Pryor, Elijah Cooks, Jaray Jenkins.
  • Nose tackle: DaVon Hamilton, Henry Mondeaux, Raymond Vohasek.
  • Defensive end: Roy Robertson-Harris, Adam Gotsis, Tyler Lacy, Michael Dogbe.
  • Defensive end: Folorunso Fatukasi, Jeremiah Ledbetter, De'Shaan Dixon.
  • Will: Josh Allen, Yasir Abdullah, Jordan Smith.
  • Sam: Travon Walker, K'Lavon Chaisson, DJ Coleman, Willie Taylor III.
  • Linebacker: Foyesade Oluokun, Shaquille Quarterman, Ventrell Miller, Dequan Jackson.
  • Linebacker: Devin Lloyd, Chad Muma, Caleb Johnson.
  • Cornerback: Darious Williams, Tevaughn Campbell, Chris Claybrooks, Kaleb Hayes.
  • Cornerback: Tyson Campbell, Montaric Brown, Erick Hallett II, Divaad Wilson.
  • Cornerback: Tre Herndon, Gregory Junior, Christian Braswell.
  • Free safety: Andre Cisco, Daniel Thomas, Antonio Johnson.
  • Strong safety: Rayshawn Jenkins, Andrew Wingard, Latavious Brini, Ayo Oyelola
  • Kicker: Brandon McManus, James McCourt.
  • Holder: Logan Cooke.
  • Long snapper: Ross Matiscik.
  • Punter: Logan Cooke.
  • Kick returner: Jamal Agnew, Parker Washington.
  • Punt returner: Jamal Agnew, Parker Washington.

Related Content