Jaguars Sign 15 Players to Practice Squad


JACKSONVILLE, Fla. – The Jaguars have signed 15 players to their practice squad, the club announced today. 

RB Nathan Cottrell (Georgia Tech) 

TE Ben Ellefson (North Dakota State) 

LB Nate Evans (UCF) 

TE Matt Flanagan (Pittsburgh) 

LB Joe Giles-Harris (Duke) 

QB Mike Glennon (North Carolina State) 

WR Terry Godwin (Georgia) 

WR Josh Hammond (Florida) 

CB Amari Henderson (Wake Forest) 

OL K.C. McDermott (Miami) 

OL Austen Pleasants (Ohio) 

WR Trey Quinn(Southern Methodist) 

DL Caraun Reid (Princeton) 

OL Tre'Vour Wallace-Simms (Missouri) 

Brandon Wright (Georgia State) 

During the 2020 season, each club may have a maximum of 16 practice squad players, including six practice squad veterans.

Related Content