Skip to main content

Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -

Vote on Madden NFL 12 cover


Running back Maurice Jones-Drew will represent the Jaguars in a 32-man bracket in which fans vote for the winner of each round.  Jones-Drew, a #3 seed, is facing off with the Colts' Dwight Freeney, a #14 seed, in the first round.  The winner moves on to the second round to face the winner of the Tim Tebow/Jamaal Charles matchup. 

Fans can vote by clicking here.

The winner will be unveiled on SportsNation on ESPN 2 which airs weekdays at 4:00 p.m. ET.  The opening round is underway and ends on March 27.  The second round is slated for March 28-April 3, third round from April 4-10 with the semifinals set for April 11-17.  Voting for the finals will take place from April 18-26.   

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content