Skip to main content

Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -


The following players were designated as inactive for Sunday's 1:00 p.m. EDT game between the Jaguars and Tennessee Oilers in Nashville, Tenn. (four more players from each team will be designated as inactive 1 1/2 hours before kickoff):

Jaguars - LB James Hamilton, DT Seth Payne, MLB Bryan Schwartz, DE Jabbar Threats

Oilers - WR Isaac Byrd, OT Jason Mathews, CB George McCullough, G Benji Olson


This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.