Skip to main content

Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -

Jaguars 2020 captains: Minshew among eight


JACKSONVILLE – The Jaguars on Monday named their 2020 captains.

Quarterback Gardner Minshew was among three offensive captains named along with center Brandon Linder and wide receiver Chris Conley. 

Defensive captains: defensive end Josh Allen, defensive tackle Abry Jones, linebacker Myles Jack and safety Jarrod Wilson. 

Kicker Josh Lambo was named special teams captain.

This marks the fourth time Linder has been named a team captain, the second time for Jack and the first time for the other six players.

Related Content