Skip to main content

Jaguars News | Jacksonville Jaguars -

Contracts Signed: Four Free Agency Moves Become Official

031424 Welcome to Jax Thumbnail

JACKSONVILLE – What was reported became official Thursday.

Four players who agreed to terms with the Jaguars as unrestricted free agents Wednesday – wide receiver Gabe Davis (Buffalo Bills), returner Devin Duvernay (Baltimore Ravens), safety Darnell Savage Jr. (Green Bay Packers) and cornerback Ronald Darby (Ravens) – officially signed their contracts on Thursday.

The Jaguars previously this week finalized the signing of center Mitch Morse, who had been released this offseason by the Bills.

The Jaguars also earlier this week re-signed the following free agents: Guard Ezra Cleveland, offensive lineman Blake Hance, linebacker Caleb Johnson, running back D'Ernest Johnson, defensive tackle Jeremiah Ledbetter and safety Daniel Thomas.

Related Content